ILP Your #1 Source for Energy Efficient Lighting
LED Fixtures
LED High Bays
LED High Bays
LED Parking Garage
LED Wall Mounts
LED Wet Location
LED Floodlights
LED Retrofits
LED Commercial
LED Commercial
Fluorescent Fixtures
Fluorescent High Bays
Fluorescent Wet Location
Fluorescent Wall Mounts
Fluorescent Commercial
Fluorescent Retrofit Kits
Fluorescent Accessories

Gradient

 

facebook button

 

 

twitter button

 

ILP EAST

ILP WEST

Sales

David Weinberg

VP Sales & Marketing

407-478-3759 Ext. 102

Dave@ilp-inc.com


Turner Nabors

Regional Sales Manager

407-478-3759 Ext. 107

Turner@ilp-inc.com


Devin Jernigan

Regional Sales Manager

407-478-3759 Ext. 115

Devin@ilp-inc.com


Matthew Krezwick

Regional Sales Manager

708-214-4199

Matthew.Krezwick@ilp-inc.com


Emma York

Applications Eng./ Inside Sales

407-478-3759 Ext. 124

Emma@ilp-inc.com

 

 

Sales Department
Fax: 407-478-3760

Customer Service

Kim Stocksett

Customer Service Manager

407-478-3759 Ext. 101

Kim@ilp-inc.com


Customer Service

Tel: 407-478-3760

Ext. 121

CustomerService@ilp-inc.com


Order Entry

Tel: 407-478-3760

Ext. 124 or 163

Orders@ilp-inc.com


Tracking

Tel: 407-478-3760

Ext. 113

Tracking@ilp-inc.com



Shalane Dicomo

Receptionist

407-478-3759 Ext. 127

Shalane@ilp-inc.com


line

Sales

Torey Brewer

Regional Manager

775-856-3525

Torey@ilp-inc.com



Sales Department
Fax: 866-586-7188

 

About ILP WEST

Customer Service

Laura Rodriguez

Western Account Manager

775-856-3525

Laura@ilp-inc.com



Customer Service Department
Fax: 866-586-7188

 

 

 

519 Codisco way Sanford, FL 32771

1135 S. Rock Blvd Reno, NV 89502

 
ILP-Resources ILP Logo About ILP Become a Rep Conact US Home Page Full Product List ILP WEST